Image

Day 68

Today was a beautiful day. A good day. Some days, even in paradise, you have bad days. Today wasn’t one of them.

I walked up Mount Maunganui, found a way that I could circle around to see the view from all sides. Of course, even in the city, if there’s a mountain, there’s sheeps! I’m starting to realize that the nice season is coming so are people…I won’t be able to avoid them all the time (to my sister’s joy) in my pictures and you can see how sometimes it is nice and sometimes not! This couple was trying to hide to let me take a picture…GREAT.

I think I saw what they call the cristmas tree (je trouve que ça ressemble à du gui mais avec des fleurs au lieu des boules)…

I spent the afternoon at the beach 🐚☀️🐠🌴

 

3 thoughts on “Day 68

  1. Maude says:

    Salut bé, ben tu sais quoi? FInalement, j’ai pas besoin de monde sur les photos, tant qu’il y a des moutons. Ça me va! Tu me dis quand tu est “contactable”?
    xxx

    Like

Leave a comment