Image

Day 74

There is a nice track in Whakatāne, from the center of town to Ohope beach. It takes about 2h up and down hill over kohi point. Luckily, we got there at low tide otherwise we would not of been able to pass. Beautiful day with my friend Annie.

I will be staying in Whakatāne for a few weeks. I like the vibe of this city and there is a rose vine/tree right outside my window, I do my yoga under it every morning! The people here are nice and happy. I will start working monday in a kiwifruit farm doing some pruning and in 2 weeks maybe I’ll be picking boysenberries. Pretty nice!

 

2 thoughts on “Day 74

  1. Very nice !!! I am happy you will be staying in a nice place😊 And if you get tired of staying there you can always go to your 5star morge hotel!!!🙈🙈🙈🙈. L.O.Lllllll

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a comment